March 1, 2016

Board of Directors

Ratinder Ahuja             Ph. D of computer sciences                              Chairperson

Yingying Guy                Bachelor of Chemical engineering                   Secretary

Philip Yang                  O.M.D., President of NSU                               Board Member

Cynthia Ma                 EdD. Academic Dean of NSU                        Board Member

Darrell Corben             M.D., FACP                                                           Board Member

John Hisao                    Pharmaceutical  Expert                                  Board Member

Michael Yu                  CPA                                                      Board Member

Allen Liu                      Insurance agent                                              Board Member